ICC Champions Trophy 2017: Full list of commentators Revealed

Champions Trophy 2017 commentators

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will start in the main week of June this year. In the competition, eight top ODI groups will partake with Bangladesh making their presentation in the competition.

To make the telecom of these cricket coordinates a wonderful affair, ICC has built up a cutting edge scope of the competition, which incorporates 34 cameras working at one time in each amusement.

ICC has likewise made the rundown of 15 reporters for the competition and all the fifteen are the previous cricketers and legends of the amusement. There will likewise be a couple of newbies in the analysis box, as Ricky Ponting, Kumar Sangakkara, Brendon McCullum.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 commentators

Ricky Ponting (Australia), Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka), Graeme Smith (South Africa), Brendon McCullum (New Zealand), Michael Atherton (England), Nasser Hussain (England), Sourav Ganguly (India), Sanjay Manjrekar (India), Shaun Pollock (South Africa), Michael Slater (Australia), Ian Bishop (West Indies), Shane Warne (Australia), Simon Doull (New Zealand), Ramiz Raja (Pakistan), Athar Ali Khan (Bangladesh).

Aside from them, consistent analysts like Sanjay Manjrekar, Michael Atherton, Nasser Hussain and Rameez Raja will commentate on the diversion. Different names which will get more eyeballs are Sourav Ganguly, Shaun Pollock, Michael Slater and Shane Warne. It will likewise be intriguing to see Ganguly and Warne conversing with each other in the critique box.

Check Also: IND vs RSA, India vs South Africa ODI Match 11th June ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Leave a Reply