ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Fixture, Schedule and Timetable, Groups, Teams, Starting Date

ICC Champions trophy 2017 schedule

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Fixture, Schedule, Starting Date, Qualified Teams – There are various cricket coordinates in up and coming couple of months with IPL being the first. In any case, when the Indian Premier League 2017 arrives at an end we have an ICC occasion which is challenged between main eight groups. This ICC occasion is called as Champions Trophy is to be facilitated by England and Wales. India is the guarding champions and will hope to safeguard and win the prestigious trophy once more. Since it is an ICC occasion, a lot is on the line and each cricketing country needs their group to be triumphant. Many individuals have begun searching for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule. So here we are sharing all the data you require about ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Starting Date, Qualified Teams

ICC CT 2017 Start Date – As we said prior, ICC occasions are gigantic and taken after around the world. Champions Trophy is second to the ICC World Cup. The ICC Champions Trophy is the opposition between the champions – beat 8 positioned groups. So directly after Indian Premier League, prepare for ICC Champions Trophy. So when precisely is ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Start Date? Indeed, the Champions Trophy 2017 is planned to begin on first June 2017 with the last to be played on eighteenth June 2017. Look at the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule given beneath.

ICC Champions Trophy Qualified Teams – We prior said that ICC CT 2017 is a competition challenged between main eight groups. Be that as it may, which eight groups have met all requirements for ICC Champions Trophy 2017? Indeed, Australia, England (has), South Africa, New Zealand, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Pakistan have made it to ICC CT 2017. This version will miss the West Indies side who slipped to ninth in ICC Team Rankings costing them a place in ICC CT 2017. The 8 groups have been separated into two gatherings named An and B. Each gathering incorporates four groups each out of which main 2 groups from each gathering will advance to knockout rounds.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Groups

Group A : Australia (Rank 1), New Zealand (4), England (6), Bangladesh (7).

Group B: India (Seed 2), South Africa (3), Sri Lanka (5), Pakistan (8)

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, Time Table Fixtures PDF File Download

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Fixtures – So the tremendously anticipated rivalry of 2017, ICC Champions Trophy is planned to commence from first of June 2017. The hosts England will confront the Bangladeshi side who are partaking without precedent for ICC CT 2017. The ICC CT 2017 has parcel all the more energizing matches which incorporate India versus Pakistan, Australia versus New Zealand and England versus Australia.

1 June 2017 England vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
2 June 2017 Australia vs New Zealand (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs South Africa (GroupB) The Oval, London
4 June 2017 India vs Pakistan (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
5 June 2017 Australia vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
6 June 2017 England vs New Zealand (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
7 June 2017 Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
8 June 2017 India vs Sri Lanka (Group B) The Oval, London
9 June 2017 New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
10 June 2017 England vs Australia (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
11 June 2017 India vs South Africa (Group B) The Oval, London
12 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B) Cardiff, Wales
14 June 2017 1st Semifinal (Group A Winners vs group B Runners-up) Cardiff, Wales
15 June 2017 2nd Semifinal (Group b Winners vs Group A Runners-up) Edgbaston, Birmingham
18 June 2017 The Final  The Oval, London
19 June 2017 Reserve day for Final


Leave a Reply