2017 ICC Champions Trophy Schedule in IST Time, Live in India, TV channels list

Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule in IST

Eighth Edition of the International Cricket Council Champions Trophy is calendar to played between 1 to 18 June 2017 in England and Wales. This Tournament played on traverse of Four years of time. Eight National Team are participated in this opposition which will be broadcast experience everywhere throughout the world on different TV channels.

Add up to 15 Matches played in this 2017 Champions Trophy Cricket Tournament which start from the England versus Bangladesh on first June at Oval. Finish Schedule of the Champions Trophy 2017 are all prepared discharge however Most of the Article you seen the Time table of Champions trophy in Local Time. Here on this Article we impart to you 2017 ICC Champions Trophy Schedule, Fixtures in IST Time (Indian Standard Time).

Read Also: England 15-man squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 announced

On the off chance that we take a gander at the Local Time zone then Its UTC+1 so In contrast with Indian Time zone of UTC+5:30 Almost 4-30 hours distinction on the Each Match. So how about we see beneath the Champions Trophy 2017 #CT17 Schedule and Timetable in IST (Indian) time.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Matches Schedule in IST Time – Indian Standard Time

Date Match Time (IST) Fixture Venue
1 June 2017 Match 1 3-00 PM England vs Bangladesh The Oval
2 June 2017 Match 2 3-00 PM New Zealand vs Australia Edgbaston
3 June 2017 Match 3 3-00 PM Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Oval
4 June 2017 Match 4 3-00 PM India vs Pakistan Edgbaston
5 June 2017 Match 5 6-00 PM Australia vs Bangladesh The Oval
6 June 2017 Match 6 3-00 PM England vs New Zealand Cardiff
7 June 2017 Match 7 6-00 PM Pakistan vs South Africa Edgbaston
8 June 2017 Match 8 3-00 PM India vs Sri Lanka The Oval
9 June 2017 Match 9 3-00 PM New Zealand vs Bangladesh Cardiff
10 June 2017 Match 10 3-00 PM England vs Australia Edgbaston
11 June 2017 Match 11 3-00 PM India vs South Africa The Oval
12 June 2017 Match 12 3-00 PM Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Cardiff
14 June 2017 Match 13 3-00 PM Semi-Final Cardiff
15 June 2017 Match 14 3-00 PM Semi-Final Edgbaston
18 June 2017 Match 15 3-00 PM Final The Oval

Watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast in India – TV stations Info

Cricket is the most prevalent games in the India therefore Majority of Indian Fans are hoping to watch this ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast and scope in India so look at beneath the List of TV stations Who Broadcast the CT17 Live Telecast in India on Television and Furthermore on Internet on Android Mobile Phone, Iphone, PC, Laptop, Tablet.

Star Sports is the Official Broadcaster of the Champions Trophy 2017 in India Thus Viewers can Enjoy the All 15 Champions Trophy Matches Live Telecast and Coverage on Star sports 1 (English Commentary) and Star sports 3 (Hindi Commentary) Respectively from the above IST Time.

ALSO READ: ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Timetable, Schedule, Fixtures, Tickets, Groups, Teams, Starting Date & Venue

Additionally Local Free to Air DTH channel of DD national Which is otherwise called Doordarshan (DD1) All Broadcasting the ICC Champions Trophy All Indian Matches and additionally Knock out Games of Semi last and Final on their Network. So Viewers appreciate All India’s Champions Trophy Matches on DD national. Morever Fourth Umpire program additionally held simply half and hour before the amusement on the Doordarshan Channel where master are discussion about Match Summary and Talk about the Today’s Game.

Leave a Reply